Contact us

You can contact us by telephone or e-mail, using the details opposite. Please include 'CHOIR' in the subject of any e-mails.

Choir Committee 2015/16:

Chair: Catherine Furlong
Vice Chair: Andrew Diamond
Secretary: Janine Humberstone and Tara Burnell
Treasurer: Ingrid Ambrose
Music Librarian: Paul Harrington-Moore and Richard Johnson
Publicity: Marion Lancaster

LU 200915

E-mail addresses

  • Suggestions and general enquiries
  • Membership


  • 07954 740 745